The War On Drugs continue to sell out shows across the world and they went on CONAN last night to give everyone a taste of their live shows. Watch the band play “Burning” off this year’s critically acclaimed album, Lost In The Dream, above or here at TeamCoco.com.

If you missed it over the summer, see TWOD perform “Red Eyes” on Letterman. Also, check out the official video for “Under The Pressure”. Read more below to see upcoming tour dates for the band.

Lost In the Dream is available now from your local record store, SC Distribution, Amazon, or on iTunes.


THE WAR ON DRUGS’ TOUR DATES:
[tickets: secretlycanadian.com/tour]

Fri. Oct. 31 – Zurich, CH @ Kaufleuten
Sat. Nov. 1 – Luxemburg, LU @ Rockhal
Sun. Nov. 2 – Brussels, BE @ Ancienne Belgique – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 5 – London, UK @ Roundhouse – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 6 – Bristol, UK @ O2 Academy – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 7 – Manchester, UK @ The Ritz – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 8 – Glasgow, UK @ O2 ABC – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 9 – Reykjavik, IS @ Icelandic Airwaves Festival
Wed. Dec. 3 – Portland, OR @ 94.7 A December to Remember at Crystal Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Mon. Dec. 8 – Melbourne, AU @ 170 Russell – SOLD OUT
Wed. Dec. 10 – Brisbane, AU @ The Zoo – SOLD OUT
Thu. Dec. 11 – Melbourne, AU @ Hi-Fi Bar – SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 13 – Sydney, AU @ Metro Theater – SOLD OUT
Mon. Dec. 15 – Sydney, AU @ Metro Theater – SOLD OUT
Tue. Dec. 16 – Melbourne, AU @ 170 Russell – SOLD OUT
Thu. Dec. 18 – Auckland, NZ @ The Powerstation
Fri. Dec. 19 – Auckland, NZ @ The Powerstation
Sat. Jan. 31 – Wed. Feb. 4 – Riviera Maya, MX @ Hard Rock Hotel
Mon. Feb. 16 – Liverpool, UK @ 02 Academy
Thu. Feb. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sat. Feb. 21 – Southampton, UK @ 02 Guildhall
Sun. Feb. 22 – Brighton, UK @ Dome Concert Hall
Tue. Feb. 24 – London, UK @ 02 Brixton Academy
Wed. Feb. 25 – Nottingham, UK @ Rock City
Thu. Feb. 26 – Leeds, UK @ 02 Academy
Fri. Feb. 27 – Newcastle, UK @ 02 Academy
Sat. Feb. 28 – Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall