SC315

The new Here We Go Magic record is now out worldwide from Secretly Canadian! Recorded and produced by the band, Be Small is a rich and diverse exploration of texture and groove. Noisey calls it a “tapestry, an album layered with nuances of twiddly guitar and soft vocals, bluesy grooves fit for both dancing and relaxing.”

Buy Be Small:
via Secretly Canadian // iTunes // Amazon // Support your local record store

Here We Go Magic Tour Dates:
(more info and tix here)

Thu. Oct. 22 Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri. Oct. 23 Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Sat. Oct. 24 New York, NY @Bowery Ballroom
Sun. Oct. 25 Somerville, MA @ Cuisine en Locale
Mon. Oct. 26 Montreal, QC @ Divan Orange
Tue. Oct. 27 Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel
Wed. Oct. 28 Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory
Thu. Oct. 29 Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
Fri. Oct. 30 Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle
Sun. Nov. 1 Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry
Mon. Nov. 2 Omaha, NE @ Slowdown
Tue. Nov. 3 Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Wed. Nov. 4 Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Thu. Nov. 5 Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Fri. Nov. 6 Seattle, WA @ Sunset Tavern
Sat. Nov. 7 Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club
Sun. Nov. 8 Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Tue. Nov. 10 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Nov. 13 Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater
Sat. Nov. 14 San Diego, CA @ San Diego Music Thing
Sun. Nov. 15 Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Tue. Nov. 17 Austin, TX @ Red 7
Wed. Nov. 18 Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Thu. Nov. 19 New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Fri. Nov. 20 Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Sat. Nov. 21 Durham, NC @ The Pinhook