jenslekman_photo_ellika-henrikson_2016_highres_04-crop

Photo by Ellika Henrikson

Jens Lekman recently wrapped up a sold out solo tour of the U.S. where he played new material live for the first time ever. As he preps a new album for 2017, hes announced another run of North American headline dates in February and March 2017 with a full band, including shows at the Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles and Bowery Ballroom and Music Hall of Williamsburg in New York City. He will also tour the UK and Scandanavia in March and April 2017. All dates are below. Tickets will be on sale Friday, November 11th at 10am eastern time.

Jens Lekman 2017 tour dates:
Thu. Feb 23 Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall (Downstairs) – Tickets
Fri. Feb 24 Austin, TX @ The Mohawk – Tickets
Sat. Feb 25 Dallas, TX @ Club Dada – Tickets
Mon. Feb 27 Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom – Tickets
Tue. Feb 28 San Francisco, CA @ The Independent – Tickets
Fri. Mar. 3 Portland, OR @ Revolution Hall – Tickets
Sun. Mar. 5 Seattle, WA @ Neumos – Tickets
Wed. Mar. 8 Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe – Tickets
Thu. Mar. 9 Chicago, IL @ Metro – Tickets
Fri. Mar. 10 Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center for the Arts – Tickets
Sat. Mar. 11 Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick – Tickets
Mon. Mar. 13 @ Toronto, ON @ The Great Hall – Tickets
Wed. Mar. 15 Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall – Tickets
Thu. Mar. 16 Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall – Tickets
Fri. Mar. 17 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer – Tickets
Sat. Mar. 18 New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom – Tickets
Sun. Mar. 19 Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg – Tickets
Tue. Mar. 28 Dublin, IE @ Whelans – Tickets
Wed. Mar. 29 London, UK @ Oval Space – Tickets
Thu. Mar. 30 Leeds, UK @ The Brudenell Social Club – Tickets
Fri. Mar. 31 Manchester, UK @ Band on the Wall – Tickets
Sat. Apr. 1 Glasgow, UK @ St. Lukes Church – Tickets
Mon. Apr. 3 Stockholm, SE @ Vasateatern – Tickets
Tue. Apr. 4 Uppsala, SE @ Uppsala Konsert & Kongress
Wed. Apr. 5 Malmo, SE @ KB – Tickets
Thu. Apr 6 Copenhagen, DK @ Studie 2
Fri. Apr. 7 Orebro, SE @ Orebro Concert Hall
Sat. Apr. 8 Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik – Tickets
Sun. Apr. 9 Oslo, NO @ John Dee – Tickets