Today, Whitney unveiled the video for “You’ve Got A Woman,” a reinterpretation of the original by ’70s cult band Lion. The video is taken from their new covers 12″ also featuring Dolly Parton‘s “Gonna Hurry (As Slow As I Can).” The EP is currently available online and on Whitneys endless tour, and out in stores June 2nd via Secretly Canadian.

The band recently expanded their world tour in support of their acclaimed debut Light Upon The Lake (out now on Secretly Canadian) with stops at all the major summer music festivals including Lollapalooza, Osheaga, Primavera, Boston Calling, Capitol Hill Block Party, and more. They’ve since added performances at Newport Folk Festival and Celebrate! Brooklyn, among others. Full list of tour dates below.

Watch Whitney’s “You’ve Got A Woman” (Lion Cover) Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S25cOz18__U

Listen To “You’ve Got A Woman” (Lion Cover):
https://youtu.be/AMFfYbRz_kY

Listen To “Gonna Hurry (As Slow As I Can)” (Dolly Parton Cover):
https://youtu.be/UNLKbOiuCEs

Whitney Tour Dates (new dates in bold):
Sun. May 6 – Grinnell, IA @ Grinnell College
Sun. May 7 – Bloomington, IL @ The Castle Theater
Mon. May 8 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bluebird
Tue. May 9 – St Louis, MO @ Delmar Hall
Wed. May 10 – Oxford, MS @ Proud Larry’s
Fri. May 12 – Miami, FL @ Fillmore Miami Beach
Fri. May 12 – Sun. May 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Shaky Knees Festival
Sat. May 13 – Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
Mon. May 15 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium

Tue. May 16 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Cat’s Cradle Main
Thu. May 18 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre
Fri. May 19 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

Sat. May 20 – Washington, DC @ 930
Sun. May 21 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Spirit Hall
Mon. May 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Wed. May. 24 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Fri. May 26 – Sun. May 28 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling
Sat. May 27 – Woodstock, NY @ Levon Helm Studios – Midnight Ramble
Fri. June 2 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 3 – London, UK @ Field Day
Sun. June 4 – Manchester, UK @ The Ritz
Mon. June 5 – Milan, IT @ Magnolia
Tue. June 6 – Turin, IT @ Astoria
Wed. June 7 – Rome, IT @ Monk
Thu. June 8 – Bologna, IT @ Biografilm
Fri. June 9 – Porto, PT @ Optimus Primavera Sound Porto
Sun. June 11 – Nimes, FR @ This Is Not A Love Song Festival
Wed. June 14 – Bergen, NO @ Bergenfest
Thu. June 15 – Aarhus, DK @ Voxhall
Sat. June 17 Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Sun. June 18 – Mannheim, DE @ Maifeld Derby
Thu. June 22 – Oslo, NO @ Piknik I Parken
Tue. June 27 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2
Wed. June 28 – Paris, FR @ Caf De La Dance
Thu. June 29 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Sat. July 8 – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
Fri. July 14 – Sun. July 16 – Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Fri. July 21 – Sat. July 22 – Detroit, MI @ El Club (Waking Windows Detroit)
Fri. July 21 – Sun. July 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ FYF Festival
Fri. July 21 – Tue. July 25 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Tue. July 25 – Petaluma, CA @ Lagunitas Brewing Company
Thu. July 27 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Twilight Concert Series
Fri. July 28 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
Sun. July 30 – Newport, RI @ Newport Folk Festival
Thu. Aug. 3 – Sun. Aug. 6 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza Music Festival
Fri. Aug 4 – Sun. Aug. 6 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Music And Arts Festival
Tue. Aug. 8 – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Wed. Aug. 9 – Portland, ME @ Port City Music Hall
Thu. Aug. 10 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
Fri. Aug. 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Prospect Park (BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival)
Sat. Aug. 19 – Sun. Aug. 20 – Chiba-shi, Japan @ Summer Sonic Festival
Sun. Aug. 27 Portland, OR @ MusicFestNW presents Project Pabst