Stream and/or Purchase Forced Witness
https://alexcameron.lnk.to/forcedwitness

Currently wrapping up a UK support run for The Killers with another North American arena tour on the horizon, Alex Cameron presents yet another standout video today in support of Forced Witness, out this past September. This time it’s a video from the mind of Cameron’s business partner and saxophone player, Roy Molloy, for the album’s final number, “Politics of Love,” a song written by Cameron, Molloy, Jonathan Rado, Brandon Flowers, and Jacknife Lee.

“We all wanna know how it’s gonna end, you guys. We gonna find ourselves sat robed in the clouds surrounded by humorless good citizens? We gonna wake up in a tube, our fluids bein’ processed, an endless nightmare in the blink of an eye? Me? I like to think it’s gonna feel just like how it felt before we were born. Nothingness as cool and calm as a snowflake. No news is good news.” — Roy Molloy

The Alex Cameron six-piece band stormed across North America in September, selling out shows in LA, Chicago, DC, Toronto, Montreal, Boston and Brooklyn. They’ll cap off the year touring Europe with Briana Marela. 2018 will kick off with another round of arena shows supporting The Killers and a headline tour in February and March throughout North America. All dates are below.

Alex Cameron Tour Dates:
Tue. Nov. 14 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Arena $
Thu. Nov. 16 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega Ideal Bar
Fri. Nov. 17 – Hamburg, DE @ bel & Gefhrlich *
Sat. Nov. 18 – Leipzig, DE @ TransCentury Update *
Mon. Nov. 20 – Berlin, DE @ Lido *
Tue. Nov. 21 – Frankfurt, DE @ Zoom Frankfurt *
Wed. Nov. 22 – Lausanne, CH @ La Romandie *
Fri. Nov. 24 – Zurich, CH @ Zukunft Club *
Sat. Nov. 25 – Paris, FR @ Les Inrocks Festival Gait Lyrique * SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 27 – Brussels, BE @ Le Botanique Orangerie *
Tue. Nov. 28 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord *
Wed. Nov. 29 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt *
Fri. Dec. 1 – Dublin, IE @ The Worksman Club *
Sat. Dec. 2 – Glasgow, UK @ Mono *
Sun. Dec. 3 – Newcastle, UK @ The Cluny *
Mon. Dec. 4 – Nottingham, UK @ Bodega Social Club *
Tue. Dec. 5 – London, UK @ Scala * SOLD OUT
Wed. Dec. 6 – Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute *
Fri. Jan. 5 – Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre $
Sat. Jan. 6 – Laval, QC @ Place Bell $
Sun. Jan. 7 – Boston, MA @ TD Garden $
Tue. Jan. 9 – Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center $
Wed. Jan. 10 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem $
Fri. Jan. 12 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden $
Sat. Jan. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center $
Mon. Jan. 15 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre $
Tue. Jan. 16 – Chicago, IL @ United Center $
Wed. Jan. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ Xcel Energy Center $
Thu. Jan. 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Back Room at Colectivo
Sun. Jan. 21 – Duluth, GA @ Infinite Energy Center $
Tue. Jan. 23 – Miami, FL @ American Airlines Arena $
Wed. Jan. 24 – Orlando, FL @ Hard Rock Live $
Fri. Feb. 2 – Adelaide, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 3 – Melbourne, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 4 – Sydney, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 10 – Brisbane, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 11 – Fremantle, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 13 – Sydney, AUS @ Oxford Art Factory
Wed. Feb. 14 – Melbourne, AUS @ Howler SOLD OUT
Tue. Feb. 15 – Auckland, NZ @ Kings Arms
Fri. Feb. 16 – Wellington, NZ @ Meow
Fri. Feb. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room
Tue. Feb. 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret
Wed. Feb 28 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Thu. Mar. 1 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. Mar. 2 – Boise, ID @ The Olympic
Sat. Mar. 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Mon. Mar. 5 – Denver, CO @ Globe Hall
Wed. Mar. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Thu. Mar. 8 – Columbus, OH @ A&R Bar
Fri. Mar. 9 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Thu. Apr. 12 – London, UK @ KOKO

$ = supporting The Killers
* = with Briana Marela