Spotify Instagram Youtube Twitter Facebook

Windsor For The Derby

Calm Hades Float

Originally released in 1996, Calm Hades Float is a timeless record that sounds like a dream collaboration of Martin Hannett and Brian Eno. Snaps of electronic drums collide with warm hum and reverb-drenched guitars on this ambitious release recorded by Adam Wiltzie of Stars of the Lid. This re-release also contains the ' /-' flexi that came with the first 750 vinyl copies, along with 2 previously unreleased live tracks.

Originally released on the legendary Austin label Trance Syndicate.

(SC142 released: 08/22/06)


  1. One
  2. Two
  3. Three
  4. Four
  5. Five
  6. Six
  7. Seven
  8. Bonus Material
  9. / - (live)
  10. Mythologies (live)
  11. Skimming (live)