The Secretly Canadian Newsletter

Major Lazer has announced their first official release of 2014, the Apocalypse Soon EP, slated for release February 25 via Secretly Canadian/Mad Decent. The new chapter begins where Major Lazer, led by Grammy nominated  Diplo, left off in 2013.  Once again, Major Lazer has recruited some of the biggest names in music to collaborate on the 5 track EP including Pharrell Williams and Sean Paul as well as Machel Montano, RDX, Moska and Mr. Fox.


Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)

Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)

Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)

Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)

Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)