This morning, Cherry Glazerr, the Los Angeles based trio led by 22-year-old frontwoman Clementine Creevy, premiered a Reggie Watts remix of “Daddi” via Highsnobiety. “Daddi” is the “itchy, pressurized panic attack” (Stereogum) lead single from their album Stuffed & Ready, which was released earlier this year via Secretly Canadian.

Watts – a renowned musician and comedian – reimagines it, expanding “Daddi” into a driving club track with quick, anxious beats. Says Creevy: “I think a lot of rock musicians secretly would love to make a club floor banger – and Reggie helped us get there with his amazing booty shaking remix of ‘Daddi.’”

Stream and/or Purchase Stuffed & Ready

Cherry Glazerr have been touring almost nonstop behind Stuffed & Ready since its February release. Next up are festival appearances including Bonnaroo, Hyde Park London (with Florence + The Machine and The National), Benicassim in Spain, Outside Lands and Austin City Limits.

Cherry Glazerr Tour Dates:
Sun. May 26 – Santa Fe, NM @ Oasis Festival
Fri. May 31 – Anaheim, CA @ Chain Reaction
Sat. June 1 – Las Vegas, NV @ Hard Rock Hotel
Fri. June 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Figat7th
Sun. June 9 – Indianapolis, IN @ Hi-fi
Mon. June 10 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Tue. June 11 – Nashville, TN @ Exit/In
Fri. June 14 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival
Sat. July 13 – London, UK @ Hyde Park
Sun. Aug. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands
Sun. Sept. 15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Bowl
Oct. 4-6 & Oct 11-13 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits

Music

Other Recent News

03/16/2020

Shura Shares New Single “elevator girl (ft. Ivy Sole)”

First New Music Since 'forevher'

03/13/2020

Porridge Radio Release ‘Every Bad’

The Second Album From The English Four Piece

03/13/2020

Early Day Miners Release ‘Placer Found (20th Anniversary)’

New Edition Brings Album To Secretly Canadian

03/04/2020

Porridge Radio Share New Single/Video “Circling”

+ Announce Brand New UK Tour Dates

Videos